• <dd id="fkene"><pre id="fkene"></pre></dd>
    <dd id="fkene"><optgroup id="fkene"></optgroup></dd>
  • <rp id="fkene"></rp>
        <dd id="fkene"><p id="fkene"></p></dd>

        Home / Listings / Current Listings

        Click on the pictures below for more information about the current listings, or click SOLD above to view sold listings.

        LAND FOR SALE IN SULLIVAN COUNTY, INDIANA - 133 ACRES - NEARLY ALL WOODS AND WATER

        Near Carlisle, Sullivan and Vincennes

        Code: BRH07S View Details

        LAND FOR SALE - NEWTON COUNTY - 60.48+/- ACRES OF VACANT LAND ON U.S. 41, LAKE VILLAGE, IN 46349

        Code: JH/MWW07N View Details

        REAL ESTATE FOR SALE - 392.4+/- ACRES - CROPLAND, WOODS FOR HUNTING/RECREATIONAL, POND & POTENTIAL BUILDING SITES

        NEWTON COUNTY - MOROCCO, INDIANA

        Code: JHMWW06N View Details

        REAL ESTATE FOR SALE - 20.38 ACRES IN KENDALLVILLE, IN

        Kendallville, Indiana

        Code: DR26N View Details

        LAND FOR SALE - 45 ACRES - NOBLE COUNTY, IN - YORK TOWNSHIP

        NOBLE COUNTY, IN - YORK TOWNSHIP

        Code: DR25N View Details

        Excellent Tillable and Recreational Land

        Catlin, Indiana

        Code: TF38P View Details

        Click on the pictures below for more information about the sold listings.

        CROPLAND, HUNTING/RECREATIONAL & POTENTIAL BUILDING SITE IN NEWTON COUNTY, INDIANA

        Morocco, Indiana

        Closed: Thu, Jan 30 View Details

        156.9+/- Acres For Sale - Cropland, Woods for Hunting/Recreational & Potential Building Sites

        Lake Village, Indiana. Newton County, IN

        Closed: Tue, Jan 21 View Details

        Tillable/Wooded Land

        Columbia City, IN

        Closed: Fri, Nov 22 View Details

        Cropland, Hunting/Recreational & Potential Building Sites

        Macy, IN

        Closed: Mon, Aug 26 View Details

        50+/- Acres - Cropland - Hunting/Recreational - Potential Building Site

        Newton County, IN - Southeast of Lake Village

        Closed: Fri, Dec 14 View Details

        83.2 ACRES - CROPLAND, HUNTING/RECREATIONAL & POTENTIAL BUILDING SITES

        Newton County, Indiana - West of Morocco

        Closed: Fri, Dec 14 View Details

        Building Sites/Recreation

        Between Columbia City and Churubusco, IN

        Closed: Thu, Oct 25 View Details

        97 Acres - Grain, Recreation, and Hunting Land - 74 Acres Tillable

        Monticello, IN - Buffalo, IN

        Closed: Tue, Aug 7 View Details

        Tillable, Pasture, Recreational, Hunting and Fishing Property

        Gas City, IN

        Closed: Wed, Jul 18 View Details

        16.5+/- Acres Tippecanoe County Indiana Home Site

        West Lafayette, IN

        Closed: Tue, May 29 View Details

        Tillable Land, Recreational Land, Woods, Pasture Land & Small Creek

        Monon, Indiana

        Closed: Thu, May 17 View Details

        21.75+/- Acre Mini Farm

        Columbia City, IN

        Closed: Fri, Mar 16 View Details

        Tillable/Recreational/Potential Building Site

        Columbia City, IN

        Closed: Thu, Jan 18 View Details

        Recreatonal & Investment & Possible Building Site

        Monon, Indiana

        Closed: Thu, Jan 18 View Details

        35+/- Acres of Cropland/Recreational Land

        Cambridge City, IN

        Closed: Wed, Oct 11 View Details

        37+/- Acre Wooded Lot

        Antioch and Lebanon, IN

        Closed: Wed, Sep 6 View Details

        66 Acres Near Clinton Prairie Schools, Clinton County Indiana

        Frankfort, Indiana

        Closed: Wed, Jun 21 View Details

        Hunter & Trapper's Paradise

        LaPorte, IN

        Closed: Fri, Jan 20 View Details

        27+/- Acres Recreational Land

        New Cast;e

        Closed: Wed, Dec 21 View Details

        25 Acre Wooded & Pasture Land - Southern Clinton County

        Near Antioch, IN

        Closed: Fri, Dec 9 View Details

        160+/- Acres Clinton County Farmland & Woodland

        Lebanon and Antioch, IN

        Closed: Wed, Aug 31 View Details

        Tillable Land, Woods, LakeFront, Hunting, and Fishing.

        Akron, IN

        Closed: Thu, Jun 2 View Details

        30.6+/- Acres All Woodland

        6 Miles Southwest of Centerville in East Central Indiana

        Closed: Fri, May 27 View Details

        Building Site/Land with Woods

        Warsaw, IN

        Closed: Wed, Mar 9 View Details

        Grain Farm with Some Woods

        Buffalo, IN

        Closed: Thu, Feb 11 View Details

        Grain Farm with Nice Wooded Area

        East of Lake Village, IN

        Closed: Thu, Jan 7 View Details

        SOLD 82.53+/- Acres (Beautiful Facility for Horse-lovers, Investors and Homeowners)

        Gaston, IN

        Closed: Fri, Aug 7 View Details

        90.141 Acres with 66.6 Tillable and the Balance in Mixed Hardwoods

        Closed: Wed, Jul 15 View Details

        111+/- Acres with 37.2+/- Tillable Acres (Excellent Hunting and Recreation)

        Mt. Pleasant

        Closed: Thu, Mar 5 View Details

        203+/- Acres in Shelby County, Indiana

        Shelbyville, IN

        Closed: Wed, Feb 25 View Details

        Building Sites, Recreation, Woods

        Closed: Tue, May 27 View Details

        Deer Hunters Special - Great Combination Recreational Use & Investment Income

        Cambridge City, IN

        Closed: Wed, Jan 15 View Details

        Grain Farm with Whitewater River Frontage

        Closed: Tue, Nov 26 View Details

        Prime Hunting and Recreation Land with Newer Cabin

        Gilead, Indiana

        Closed: Thu, Oct 17 View Details

        28 Acres Nearly All Wooded

        Closed: Tue, Jun 25 View Details

        Recreational Lakefront Property

        Carr Lake

        Closed: Tue, Apr 9 View Details

        Cropland & Woods

        Richmond, Indiana

        Closed: Fri, Nov 30 View Details

        Tillable and Wooded Land

        Ligonier

        Closed: Tue, Nov 27 View Details

        Tillable & Wooded Land

        North of Ligonier & South of Millersburg

        Closed: Wed, Nov 21 View Details

        20+/- Acres - Woods/Recreation/ Potential Building Site

        Sidney, IN

        Closed: Fri, Oct 12 View Details

        Great Investment Opportunity - Tillable Land, Recreation & Building Site

        Near Hicksville, OH

        Closed: Tue, Jun 12 View Details

        90+/- Acre Farm

        Losantville, IN

        Closed: Fri, Jan 6 View Details

        Combination Investment and Recreational Property

        Williamsburg, Indiana

        Closed: Tue, May 10 View Details

        382 Acres For Sale - Deluxe Livestock/Grain Farm

        Connersville, Indiana - Wayne County - East Central Indiana

        Closed: Fri, Apr 1 View Details

        Recreational Property

        Near Kendallville

        Closed: Mon, Mar 14 View Details

        76+/- Acre Complete Farm Unit

        Fountain City, Indiana

        Closed: Thu, Dec 30 View Details

        20 Acres Mature Woodland (PRICE REDUCED!!)

        Between Hagerstown and Cambridge City, IN

        Closed: Mon, Dec 13 View Details

        Wildlife and Recreation

        Rochester

        Closed: Fri, Oct 15 View Details

        Tillable Land, Recreational Land & Building Site

        Closed: Fri, Jan 22 View Details

        18.8 Acres of Scenic, Rolling Land - Tillable and Wooded

        Wolf Lake, IN

        Closed: Mon, Dec 0 View Details
        麻将怎么打伙牌